Clubs at Perins

Clubs and groups that meet & train at Perins

Below is a list of sports clubs and groups that meet regularly at Perins and are open to newcomers.  If you are interested to find out more about any of these clubs please contact them directly using the contact details shown.

Club Meeting Time Contact Telephone/Contact Email/Web  Information
Alresford Badminton Club Weekdays Martin Brickwood brickwoods@talktalk.net
Alresford Town Youth Football Club Weekdays and Weekends Charles Ramseyer 02380 788155 charles@socal.co.uk
Alresford Town Football Club – seniors Weekdays Keith Curtis 07703346672 curtisclan@ntlworld.com
Coaching4tennis Week days, weekends and School Holidays Russell Edmonds 01962 738650 russell@coaching4tennis.co.uk
www.coaching4tennis.co.uk
Football Mundial 5-a-side league Weekdays Hal Boxhall-Dockree  01937 841440 www.footballmundial.com
Four Marks Dads Friday Football Weekdays Darren Dance 01420562533 djdance1@btinternet.com
Hampshire County Youth Band Weekends Jock McKenzie 02380652037 www.hcyb.org.uk
Hampshire Rugby Football Union Weekdays Tim Allen 07776203381 timallentrans@hotmail.com
Soccer Schools UK Weekdays, Weekends and School Holidays Andy Vertannes 07733996432 georgeg@soccerschools-uk.com Progression Centre Autumn/Winter Term 2017
Men’s Recreation (Badminton) Weekdays Robert Mitchell robert@themitchells.uk.net
Ropley Cricket Club Weekdays Andrew Morris
Tichborne Park Colts Cricket Weekdays Peter Spain 01962771400 tichborneparkcc@hotmail.com
Tichborne Park CC Womens Weekend
Tichborne Park Cricket – Seniors Weekdays Garry Allam 01962735608
Tuesday and Friday Night Football Weekdays Tim Miller miller.tim10@gmail.com